• 22 May, 2024
Foreign Affairs, Geopolitics & National Security

Our Contributors

Dhritiman Mukherjee

Dhritiman Mukherjee is a Ph.D. Research Scholar at the Department of Political Science in Presidency University, Kolkata. His research interests are View Details

Siddhant Kishore

Siddhant Kishore is a commentator on national security and foreign policy.  He writes frequently on subjects related to Strategic Affairs View Details

JK Tripathi

Ambassador J.K. Tripathi is a retired officer of Indian Foreign Service with 33 years of experience in diplomacy.  Starting his career in 1981, View Details

Anil Wadhwa

Anil Wadhwa is former Secretary (East) in the Ministry of External Affairs, and served as Ambassador to Italy, Thailand, Oman and Poland. Currently, View Details

G S Iyer

Mr G S Iyer joined the Indian Foreign Service in 1965. He has served as the Ambassador to Morocco where he was conferred the Grand Cordon of the View Details

Dilip Sinha

Dilip Sinha joined the Indian Foreign Service in 1978. He was India's ambassador to the United Nations in Geneva and earlier to Greece. He also View Details

Jay Maniyar

Jay Maniyar is a Researcher affiliated to the National Maritime Foundation in New Delhi, India. He writes on issues pertaining to Japan, the Republic View Details

Sankalp Singh

Sankalp Singh is a former research intern in Niti Aayog, New Delhi. He has previously worked with Ananta Aspen Centre as a Program Executive. View Details

K P Fabian

Ambassador K P Fabian served in Indian Foreign Service from 1964 to 2000 when he retired from Rome as Ambassador to Italy and Permanent View Details

Pinak Ranjan Chakravarty

The author is a former Secretary in MEA and former Ambassador; he is a founder Director of DeepStrat and a Visiting Fellow at ORF, View Details

Anil Trigunayat

Anil Trigunayat is a former Indian Ambassador to Jordan, Libya and Malta and is a Distinguished Fellow and head of the West Asia Experts Group at the View Details

Lt Col JS Sodhi (Retd)

The writer is a veteran who served in the Indian Army. He retired from the Corps of Engineers and is an alumnus of NDA, Khadakwasla and IIT Kanpur. View Details