• 04 June, 2023
Geopolitics & National Security

Our Contributors

Maj Gen Roopesh Mehta, SM,VSM

Maj Gen Roopesh Mehta, SM,VSM is an officer in the Regiment of Artillery of the Indian View Details

Mudasir Dar

Mudasir Dar is a social and peace activist based in South Kashmir. He is a Rashtrapati Award recipient in world scouting and has contributed to many View Details

Gp Capt Arvind Pandey (Retd)

Group Captain Arvind Pandey (Retd) is a Geospatial   analytics specialist and is Senior Fellow at Centre for Air Power Studies, New Delhi. He has a View Details

Air Cmde SP Singh (Retd)

Air Commodore S P Singh, VSM (Retd), has more than 3000 hours of flying experience on various fighter aircraft including MiG 21 Bison and SU-30. He View Details

Maj Gen (Dr) S B Asthana (Retd)

Maj Gen (Dr) SB Asthana SM, VSM, (Retd) has done his Ph.D. on China from JNU and has delivered talks in many Universities including Chinese. He has View Details

Maj Gen Mandip Singh (Retd)

Maj Gen Mandip Singh, SM, VSM (Retd) is a Distinguished Fellow at United Service Institution of India (USI), a leading Military think tank based in View Details

Col Arun P Agarwal

Col Arun P Agarwal is an army officer with vast operational experience who is also a software developer. He is pursuing a PhD from Central University View Details

Col Danvir Singh (Retd)

A military veteran who is now associated with different television and print media as a consultant on defence and strategic affairs. He follows View Details

Pavithran Rajan

Pavithran Rajan is a military veteran, tech entrepreneur and academic. He is a former Advisor at the MHA; GoI and Adjunct Faculty at the Cyber View Details

Sarmad Iqbal

Sarmad Iqbal is a blogger, writer, and student from Istanbul, View Details

Air Marshal Anil Khosla (Retd)

Air Marshal Anil Khosla PVSM, AVSM, VM, is a former Vice Chief of Air Staff (VCAS) of the Indian Air Force and AOC in C of Eastern Air Command.  He View Details

Maj Gen Neeraj Bali (Retd)

Major General Neeraj Bali, Sena Medal, is an Indian Army veteran who served for 37 years as an Infantry officer. He has also been CEO of two View Details

1 2 3 11