• 20 April, 2024
Geopolitics & National Security

Our Contributors

Dr Tara Kartha

Dr Tara Kartha has spent 17 years at the National Security Council Secretariat, which sits at the apex of India's national security architecture. At View Details

Sanjiv Krishan Sood

Sanjiv Krishan Sood is a retired Additional Director General, View Details

Aakrith Harikumar

Aakrith Harikumar is a research scholar at the Jindal School of International View Details

Captain RC Sharma

Captain R C Sharma, is a former Commandant, Border Security View Details

Lt Gen CA Krishnan (Retd)

Lt Gen CA Krishnan, PVSM, UYSM, AVSM (Retd), is a former Deputy Chief of the Army and a former Member of the Armed Forces Tribunal. He has been on View Details

Rajeev Srinivasan

Rajeev Srinivasan has been writing columns on International Relations and Technology for almost 30 years. He was a product strategist in Silicon View Details

Ritwij Shandilya

Ritwij Raj better known by his pen name, Ritwij Shandilya is a defence and diplomatic affairs journalist currently based in the United Kingdom. He is View Details

Kriti Upadhyaya

Kriti Upadhyaya is a Washington DC-based US-India analyst and strategic View Details

Lt Gen AK Singh

Lieutenant General AK Singh is an erstwhile Army Commander and Lieutenant Governor of Andaman and Nicobar Islands and View Details

Niraj Srivastava

Niraj Srivastava was India’s ambassador to Denmark and Uganda. He has also served in Indian missions in Damascus, Washington D.C., Tripoli, Riyadh View Details

Preet Malik

Preet Malik is a former diplomat who served in the Indian Foreign Service.  He was the Indian Ambassador to Myanmar from 1990-1992. He is a well View Details

Irfan Ali Thanvi

Irfan Ali Thanvi is a Singapore based researcher and legal expert. He has over two decades of professional experience, including a decade long View Details