• 20 May, 2024
Foreign Affairs, Geopolitics & National Security

Our Contributors

Pavithran Rajan

Pavithran Rajan is a military veteran, tech entrepreneur and academic. He is a former Advisor at the MHA; GoI and Adjunct Faculty at the Cyber View Details

Sarmad Iqbal

Sarmad Iqbal is a blogger, writer, and student from Istanbul, View Details

Air Marshal Anil Khosla (Retd)

Air Marshal Anil Khosla PVSM, AVSM, VM, is a former Vice Chief of Air Staff (VCAS) of the Indian Air Force and AOC in C of Eastern Air Command.  He View Details

Maj Gen Neeraj Bali (Retd)

Major General Neeraj Bali, Sena Medal, is an Indian Army veteran who served for 37 years as an Infantry officer. He has also been CEO of two View Details

Jay Maniyar

Jay Maniyar is a Researcher with National Maritime Foundation (NMF). He has been an Assistant Fellow at Singapore Institute of International Affairs View Details

Lt Gen Raj Shukla

Lt Gen Raj Shukla, PVSM, YSM, SM, ADC is former General Officer Commanding-in-Chief of the Indian Army's Training Command (GOC-in-C View Details

Lt Gen Rameshwar Yadav (Retd)

Lt Gen Rameshwar Yadav, PVSM, AVSM, VSM (Retd) is a former Director General Infantry, the Indian View Details

Prof (Dr) DK Pandey 

Prof (Dr) DK Pandey was Group Captain in India Air Force. He retired as Director, Joint Control and Analysis Center. Presently he is ‘Senior View Details

Srijan Sharma

Srijan Sharma is a national security analyst. He worked as Research Assistant/ Researcher at the United Service Institution of India (USI)- India's View Details

Tilak Devasher

Tilak Devasher is Member, National Security Advisory View Details

Akshit Ramanathan

Akshit Ramanathan is a scholar pursuing B.A. (Honours) Economics from Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College, University of Delhi. He is also pursuing a View Details

Air Vice Marshal Samir Borade, VSM (Retd)

Air Vice Marshal Samir Borade, VSM (Retd) is a Post Graduate in Aerospace Structures from IIT (Bombay). Commissioned in the Aeronautical Engineering View Details